How people can like, comment, and subscribe in your shared photos albums

published 28.07.2020 14:00

Source: iMore How to disable notifications for a shared photo album If people are frequently adding images to or liking photos in a shared photo album over a short period of time, you might not want to repeatedly get notifications.

Source: iMore How to like or comment on photos or videos in a shared photo album Turn iCloud into your own private social network with its liking and commenting features: When you open a photo or video in a shared album, you'll be able to like and comment on them, just as you would on a service like Facebook or Instagram.

Source: iMore How to let other people add photos and video to your shared photo album iCloud's photo sharing service isn't just a one-way trip: You can create collaborative shared albums so that everyone can contribute.

Source: iMore How to remove someone from a shared photo album Whether you accidentally invited someone to the wrong shared album or you just don't want them to have access anymore, you can get rid of a subscriber to a shared album pretty quickly.

Source: iMore How to add someone to a shared photo album Want to show a new person the photos and videos you've added to an existing shared album?

by Lory Gil from feeds.imore.com

Free awesomeness straight to your inbox!

Sign up now for this free newsletter to receive hand picked content, covering topics like Lifestyle, Business & Technology.

Free Newsletter Sign up now!

..or jump directly to the latest posts!